March 2010

Spring Fashion 2010

  • Prada pink multicolor beach-print silk-and-polyester blend dress: $2,390, 310-278-8661, prada.com. Etro silk tassel blouse: $670; printed pants: $575; printed silk scarf (as belt): $310, 310-248-2855, etro.com. Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com. Pamela Love crystal cross necklace: $575, Opening Ceremony, 646-237-6078, openingceremony.us.
  • Proenza Schouler racer-back tie-dye cotton tank: $275; forest green embroidered skirt: $6,350, Barneys, 310-276-4400, barneys.com. Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788; silver multichain bracelet with black-diamond emerald-cut crystals: $563; silver multichain bracelet with crystals: $500, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com.
  • Louis Vuitton wide-flocked jacket: $3,880; Bayadere bloomer: $1,408, 866-VUITTON, louisvuitton.com. Marni green-and-navy striped silk jacket: $1,224, 323-782-1101‎, marni.com. Etro printed leggings: $290, 310-248-2855, etro.com.
  • 3.1 Phillip Lim pleated-bodice collage dress with leather and hand-embroidered panel skirt: $1,500, 310-358-1988, 31philliplim.com. Etro silk dress: $2,930; printed leggings: $290, 310-248-2855, etro.com. Courage by Sarah Math necklace: price upon request, 646-489-1511. Janis by Janis Savitt silver multichain bracelet with black-diamond emerald-cut crystals: $563, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com.
  • Dolce & Gabbana floral silk blouse: $725, 877-70-DGUSA, dolcegabbana.it. Marni green-and-navy striped silk shorts: $684; black-and-white striped knit leggings: $630, 323-782-1101‎, marni.com. Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com. Pamela Love crystal cross necklace: $575, Opening Ceremony, 646-237-6078, openingceremony.us. Alexis Bittar skinny liquid molten bangles: $85 each, 212-727-1093, alexisbittar.com. American Apparel long leg warmer: $16, 888-747-0070, americanapparel.net. Marc Jacobs sandals with snake-skin detail: $895, 212-343-1490, marcjacobs.com.
  • Balmain jacket: $15,730, 310-550-5900, neimanmarcus.com. Altuzarra patchwork suede, washed-silk georgette, dotted Swiss chiffon and English lace dress: $1,855, 212-966-0638, josephaltuzarra.com. Alexander Wang striped mock-neck cotton tunic: $550; striped cotton skirt: show only, 212-532-3110, alexanderwang.com. Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com. Pamela Love crystal cross necklace: $575, Opening Ceremony, 646-237-6078, openingceremony.us.
  • Marc Jacobs open-stitch with patches scoop-neck blue tank: $975, 212-343-1490, marcjacobs.com. Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com.
  • Dries Van Noten printed silk wrap skirt: $923, Cielo, 415-776-0641, driesvannoten.be. Kenny lace bra, $40, The Lady & The Sailor, 310-666-7970, kennyclothes.com. Marni pink-check silk headscarf: $180, 323-782-1101‎, marni.com.
  • Comme des Garçons beige polyester sleeveless chiffon georgette dress: $695, 212-604-9200, Janis by Janis Savitt necklace: $788; silver multichain bracelet with black-diamond emerald-cut crystals: $563; silver multichain bracelet with crystals: $500, Bergdorf Goodman, 212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com.

photographs by Dan Martensen / styling by Michelle Cameron
produced by Kim Pollock

Hair: Michael Long/Frank Reps
Makeup: John McKay/Frank Reps